Super Succulent Pillow

Hello all and sundry,

Today was Chinese New Year so our school got the day off. So I decided to do some sewing. As a typical teenager, I love all things Tumblr and Pinterest. I saw one pillow which was just a skinny cactus and decided that would, 1. be a bit boring, and 2. be too flimsy. Instead I mixed it up and made 5 cacti, on one pillow! I am so in love with it! The pillow turned out much better then I expected coming from me. It took a good 3 hours of work but I am so happy with the outcome. Here it is:

Blog to you later!

Hannah

Leave a Reply

