Rainy Day Caper

Hello everyone,

As you saw in my last post, I am now in the possession of a vintage sewing/knitting/crocheting ect. magazine. One of the projects was this rainy day caper. I am not really able to use this where I live because of the extremely high temperatures, but I decided to make one for one of my dolls. I adjusted the pattern a bit and added an adorable collar. I hope you like it as much as I do!

unnamed-5unnamed-6unnamed-8unnamed-7

Blog to you later!

Hannah

Leave a Reply

