Batik Inspired Backpac

HI all,

I actually made this backpack a few weeks ago but have forgotten to post it, so here we go.

For this project I actually made a pattern myself. Here it is:

ab414a5d-c2c4-48f9-b8dc-25ac3bbab6ca

cbb56277-f87c-4853-af4a-6c837745d7c9

I also put in pockets:

I also put in straps and a loop to hang it up:

To close the backpack I put in a drawstring… I use a green ribbon for the string part. Here it is:

To close it off, here is the final pictures:

 

Hope you all liked it!

Blog to you later,

Hannah

Leave a Reply

