Summer-Time Romper

Hi Guys!

This is the romper that I made using a patter (my first) and fabric that my amazing grandparents gave me. It was a bit challenging but really fun to make and the results are something to look forward to. I had some help from my mum and together one of my friends and I made matching rompers. I hope you like it as much as I do!

Photo on 3-4-16 at 5.07 pmPhoto on 3-4-16 at 5.08 pmPhoto on 3-4-16 at 5.10 pmPhoto on 3-4-16 at 5.09 pm

Blog to you later!

-Hannah

Leave a Reply

