A Little Hidey-Hole

Hi everyone!

I am so sorry that I haven’t blogged in ages. I have been super busy with school starting and swimming. Ok, anyway this is the cubby that I made for Clara (my littke sister’s doll). It’s got a bean-bag, TV, blanket, candels and curtaings! ‘(If I were a doll I wouldn’t leave this place!)

Photo on 5-9-15 at 10.20 am Here is the front view with the curtains open Photo on 5-9-15 at 10.22 am #2Here is one side with all her pillows Photo on 5-9-15 at 10.22 amHere is another side with the TV and her spare clothes zHere is another front view, but with the curtains closed

I really hope you like it!

Blog to you later!

Hannah

Leave a Reply

