Blog overload!

Hi guys!

This is the casual around the house outfit I made for one of my AG dolls. around the house ag around the house ag 2 around the house ag 3 around the house ag 4

Did you see the clip in her hair? ag clipWell, I made that as well. One of my sisters bracelets fell apart so I decided to preserve its beauty and turn it into something else.

Also, did you see the bracelet in the background? One that looked something like this: my braclet 2my braclet I also made that! It looks really challenging and intricate but is is actually quite simple to make once you get the hang of it.

I really hope you like everything I made!

Blog to you later!

-Hannah

Leave a Reply

