THE MAKE – UP DUFFEL!

HI GUYS!

FOR THIS CRAFT I WOULD (ONCE AGAIN) LIKE TO THANK MRS PERSAD. SHE SPENT HER OWN MONEY ON THIS FABRIC AND I AM VERY THANKFUL! OK, SO THIS IS MY MAKE-UP / TOILETRIES BAG. YOU CAN PUT ALMOST ANYTHING INTO THIS BAG. FROM MAKE UP TO HAIR TIES TO YOUR TOOTH BRUSH AND TOOTHPASTE! I HOPE YOU GUYS LIKE IT! I WAS GOING TO BRING IT TO BALI WITH ME, BUT IT TURNS OUT I CAN’T FIT EVERY THING IN IT! OOPS! I MIGHT UP BRINGING IT ANYWAY, WE’LL JUST HAVE TO WAIT AND SEE! Photo on 18-4-15 at 10.54 amTHE OUTSIDE OF THE BAG Photo on 18-4-15 at 10.54 am #2

THE INSIDE OF THE BAG

BLOG TO YOU LATER!

-HANNAH

Leave a Reply

