ONE OF THE BEST PLACES TO REST!

This is my tiger – H pillow. This is really simple and will probably be one of the first tutorials that I make. The first photo is when I hadn’t finished it and the second picture is when it is finished. I really hope you guys like it. Please comment below if you have and requests on what I should make. If you have a request please be sure to put a picture of the kind of thing that you would like so I have inspiration. BLOG TO YOU LATER!!!!!

Photo on 14-4-15 at 4.49 pmPhoto on 15-4-15 at 5.11 pm

-HANNAH

One comment

Leave a Reply

