100 Ways To Use A Empty Box – #1 A Sewing Box

Hi everyone! I’m back!

This is a picture of what I just made. I use it to keep all of my sewing stuff in. The SEWING KIT has stuff like needles, thread, scissors ect. The SEWING JOURNAL is to keep track of what I use, sew, how hard the project is and how the project turns out. The BUTTON BOX is obviously to keep buttons in. And the FABRIC is obviously what you use to sew with.

sewing box

Hope you like it!

BLOG TO YOU LATER!

-Hannah

Leave a Reply

