The HandBag Beyond Compare!

Hi Everybody!

For this project I would like to thank my Grandma Lorraine for giving me the leather and buttons, I would also like to thank my Granddad Alan for the special needle and thread to sew this. This purse is really simple to make. I made this large one for myself, I made a smaller one for my sister, Ava, and I made an even smaller one for Ava’s AG doll. I hope everyone likes it and please remember that when I get time, I will post either video tutorials or step by step picture tutorials on how to make everything I post. For some I will just post a link because I got the tutorial off of the internet. Thanks for all of your patience! Blog to you later!

-Hannah

Photo on 13-4-15 at 3.47 pm #3

3 comments

Leave a Reply

